Andrew Meilak (VeloRefined Rule 5) was fastest on AAT with 1:0:36 and wins the Group 30 Championships held on 21 April 2024 and will receive the Charles Robson Trophy.   He was also fastest on actual.  Well done to all the riders who turned up and completed our first 30 in Kent for a few years with no road works.