Documents

Filter

Documents

Title Excerpt Created Modified Slug Actions
Guide to Finding South East District Club Events on CTT National Website 17/02/2021 10:43 17/02/2021 14:32 guide-to-finding-club-events-on-ctt-national-website View Edit
Delete
Guide to Finding Club Events on CTT South East District Website 17/02/2021 10:41 17/02/2021 10:43 guide-to-finding-club-events-on-ctt-south-east-district-website View Edit
Delete
Constitution, Rules & Regulations (2021) 01/02/2021 13:24 01/02/2021 13:25 constitution-rules-and-regulations-2021 View Edit
Delete
Guide to Group Officials for Adding Competitors and Results to the Competitions System 30/10/2020 17:05 30/10/2020 17:07 guide-to-group-officials-for-adding-competitors-and-results-to-the-competitions-system View Edit
Delete
Guidance Note for Linking VTTA and CTT Accounts 27/07/2020 5:59 20/10/2020 14:43 guidance-note-for-linking-vtta-and-ctt-accounts View Edit
Delete
Veteran Iss 68 December 2020 11/05/2020 16:00 10/03/2021 14:56 veteran-iss-68-december-2020 View Edit
Delete
Veteran Iss 67 September 2020 11/05/2020 15:00 27/12/2020 13:53 veteran-iss-67-september-2020 View Edit
Delete
Newsletter Issue 66 July 2020 11/05/2020 14:16 27/12/2020 13:51 newsletter-issue-66-july-2020 View Edit
Delete
Newsletter (Coronavirus Special) Iss 65 April 2020 11/05/2020 10:39 11/05/2020 10:49 newsletter-coronavirus-special-iss-64-april-2020 View Edit
Delete
Veteran Iss 64 March 2020 11/05/2020 9:36 11/05/2020 10:38 veteran-iss-64-march-2020 View Edit
Delete
National Handbook 2020 10/05/2020 13:41 21/10/2020 9:40 national-handbook-2020 View Edit
Delete
Mary's tandem challenge 17/04/2020 12:48 17/04/2020 13:49 marys-tandem-challenge View Edit
Delete
Guide to the National Online Membership System for Treasurers 18/02/2020 15:58 18/02/2020 16:02 guide-to-the-vtta-online-membership-system-for-treasurers View Edit
Delete
Guide to the National Online Membership System for Membership Secretaries 17/02/2020 17:47 17/02/2020 17:52 guide-to-the-vtta-online-membership-system-for-membership-secreatries-v1 View Edit
Delete
2020 AGM Workshop Presentations 03/02/2020 20:21 03/02/2020 20:22 2020-agm-workshop-presentations View Edit
Delete
Age Records System User Guide 29/11/2019 18:12 29/11/2019 18:16 age-records-user-guide View Edit
Delete
Veteran Iss 63 December 2019 30/10/2019 14:00 11/05/2020 10:35 veteran-iss-63-december-2020 View Edit
Delete
Veteran Iss 62 September 2019 30/10/2019 13:57 22/01/2020 16:05 veteran-september-2019 View Edit
Delete
Veteran Iss 61 June 2019 30/10/2019 13:55 22/01/2020 16:14 veteran-june-2019 View Edit
Delete
Veteran Iss 60 March 2019 30/10/2019 13:53 22/01/2020 16:14 veteran-march-2019 View Edit
Delete
National Handbook 2019 30/10/2019 10:27 31/10/2019 10:28 national-handbook-2019 View Edit
Delete
VTTA Surrey/Sussex Group Trophies 02/10/2019 9:20 02/10/2019 10:20 vtta-surrey-sussex-group-trophies View Edit
Delete
Guide to the National Online Membership System for Members 01/10/2019 9:47 01/10/2019 11:50 guide-to-the-national-online-membership-system-for-members View Edit
Delete
VTTA Publicity information for start sheets and new members 25/02/2019 14:50 25/02/2019 14:55 vtta-publicity-information-for-start-sheets-and-new-members View Edit
Delete
VTTA AGM 2019 Presentation on New Standards 02/02/2019 14:28 02/02/2019 14:29 vtta-agm-2019-presentation-on-new-standards View Edit
Delete