Documents

Filter

Documents

Title Excerpt Created Modified Slug Actions
CTT vs VTTA 31/05/2024 22:17 31/05/2024 23:18 ctt-vs-vtta View Edit
Delete
Ventoux 2 research poster 22/05/2024 12:23 22/05/2024 14:23 ventoux-2-research-poster View Edit
Delete
VTTA National Championship 10 Mile 2024 Female Results 18/05/2024 22:36 19/05/2024 1:12 vtta-national-championship-10-mile-2024-female-results View Edit
Delete
VTTA National Championship 10 Mile 2024 Club Results 18/05/2024 22:36 19/05/2024 1:12 vtta-national-championship-10-mile-2024-club-results View Edit
Delete
VTTA National Championship 10 Mile 2024 Group Results 18/05/2024 22:36 19/05/2024 1:13 vtta-national-championship-10-mile-2024-group-results View Edit
Delete
VTTA National Championship 10 Mile 2024 Open Results 18/05/2024 22:34 19/05/2024 1:13 vtta-national-championship-10-mile-2024-open-results View Edit
Delete
VTTA National Championship 10 Mile 2024 Awards 18/05/2024 21:37 19/05/2024 9:08 vtta-national-championship-10-mile-2024-awards View Edit
Delete
Summary of Awards in VTTA National Championships 12/05/2024 16:53 12/05/2024 17:54 summary-of-awards-in-vtta-national-championships View Edit
Delete
VTTA Publicity Flyer_April 2024_JPEG version 19/04/2024 9:01 19/04/2024 11:02 vtta-publicity-flyer-april-2024-jpeg-version View Edit
Delete
VTTA Publicity Flyer_Aprl 2024_A5 commercial print version 19/04/2024 8:59 19/04/2024 11:02 vtta-publicity-flyer-aprl-2024-a5-commercial-print-version View Edit
Delete
VTTA Publicity Flyer_April 2024_A5 or A4 pdf 19/04/2024 8:57 06/05/2024 10:18 vtta-publicty-flyer-april-2024-a5-or-a4-pdf View Edit
Delete
The Veteran Magazine Issue 82 (June 2024) 31/03/2024 9:30 21/06/2024 12:14 the-veteran-magazine-issue-82-june-2024 View Edit
Delete
The Veteran Magazine Issue 81 (March 2024) 31/03/2024 9:15 21/06/2024 12:15 the-veteran-magazine-issue-81-march-2024 View Edit
Delete
National Handbook 2024 31/03/2024 9:00 21/06/2024 12:11 national-handbook-2024 View Edit
Delete
Zwift5mileTTsOverall 08/03/2024 21:46 16/06/2024 17:38 5mileround1 View Edit
Delete
Constitution, Rules and Regulations (2024) 26/02/2024 10:24 26/02/2024 10:25 constitution-rules-and-regulations-2024 View Edit
Delete
Zwift Winter Series - Final Result 31/01/2024 16:40 29/02/2024 14:12 zwift-winter-series View Edit
Delete
Zwift Round 8 24/01/2024 15:06 29/02/2024 9:01 zwift-round-2 View Edit
Delete
VTTA Glossary of Terms and Acronyms 30/12/2023 16:32 30/12/2023 16:33 vtta-glossary-of-terms-and-acronyms View Edit
Delete
VTTA Benefits Comparison 21/12/2023 9:42 21/12/2023 9:43 vtta-benefits-comparison View Edit
Delete
2024 Zwift TT League 09/12/2023 13:00 08/01/2024 8:57 2024-zwift-tt-league View Edit
Delete
Scotland Group Recorder Report 2023 04/12/2023 10:04 04/12/2023 20:02 scotland-group-recorder-report-2023 View Edit
Delete
Track Records Guidance Note 29/10/2023 16:39 29/10/2023 16:39 track-records-guidance-note View Edit
Delete
How to Claim a Standards Award 2023 23/10/2023 14:20 23/10/2023 15:21 how-to-claim-a-standards-award-2023 View Edit
Delete
Guide to VTTA Automated Record Claim System 17/07/2023 15:44 09/01/2024 16:39 age-record-claim-automation-guide View Edit
Delete