Documents

Filter

Documents

Title Excerpt Created Modified Slug Actions
Veterans Handicap Explained 14/06/2022 14:27 14/06/2022 15:29 veterans-handicap-explained View Edit
Delete
National 100 Result - 29th May 2022 01/06/2022 10:29 01/06/2022 11:30 national-100-result-29th-may-2022 View Edit
Delete
How to Claim a Standards Award 01/04/2022 20:01 01/04/2022 14:59 how-to-claim-a-standards-award View Edit
Delete
Constitution, Rules & Regulations (2022) 01/04/2022 13:45 01/04/2022 14:15 constitution-rules-and-regulations-2022 View Edit
Delete
Guidance Note for Linking VTTA and CTT Accounts 31/03/2022 13:22 01/04/2022 15:08 guidance-note-for-linking-vtta-and-ctt-accounts-2021 View Edit
Delete
Veteran Iss 73 March 2022 31/03/2022 8:58 31/03/2022 9:59 veteran-iss-73-march-2022 View Edit
Delete
National Handbook 2022 31/03/2022 8:57 31/03/2022 9:58 national-handbook-2022 View Edit
Delete
Wessex Group 2021 Results Summary 14/02/2022 21:05 14/02/2022 21:08 wessex-group-2021-results-summary View Edit
Delete
2022 VTTA logo_blank side banner for own text_png 11/02/2022 16:15 21/02/2022 14:40 2022-vtta-logo-blank-side-banner-for-own-text-png View Edit
Delete
2022 VTTA logo_roundel with strapline side banner_png 11/02/2022 16:10 21/02/2022 14:38 2022-vtta-logo-roundel-with-strapline-side-banner-png View Edit
Delete
2022 VTTA logo_roundel with strapline surround_jpg 11/02/2022 16:06 21/02/2022 14:42 2022-vtta-logo-roundel-with-strapline-surround-jpg View Edit
Delete
2022 VTTA logo_roundel with strapline surround_png 11/02/2022 16:05 21/02/2022 14:36 2022-logo-with-roundel-and-strapline View Edit
Delete
2022 VTTA logo_basic roundel_jpg 11/02/2022 16:01 21/02/2022 14:41 2022-vtta-logo-basic-roundel-jpg View Edit
Delete
2022 VTTA logo_basic roundel_png 11/02/2022 16:00 21/02/2022 14:35 2022-vtta-logo-with-no-roundel-and-strapline View Edit
Delete
Surrey/Sussex Awards 2021 08/12/2021 20:05 08/12/2021 20:07 surrey-sussex-awards-2021 View Edit
Delete
VTTA Standards Awards Guide for Officials 27/09/2021 22:26 27/09/2021 23:27 vtta-standards-awards-guide-for-officials View Edit
Delete
TT Event Tool Overview 26/08/2021 13:59 26/08/2021 15:00 tt-event-tool-overview View Edit
Delete
Croft Vets Circuit Championship Flyer 2021 24/08/2021 12:52 24/08/2021 13:53 croft-vets-circuit-championship-flyer-2021 View Edit
Delete
Veteran Iss 72 December 2021 24/06/2021 10:50 21/02/2022 14:17 veteran-iss-72-december-2021 View Edit
Delete
Veteran Iss 71 September 2021 24/06/2021 10:40 21/02/2022 14:14 veteran-iss-71-september-2021 View Edit
Delete
Veteran Iss 70 June 2021 24/06/2021 10:30 06/10/2021 10:11 veteran-iss-70-june-2021 View Edit
Delete
Veteran Iss 69 March 2021 24/06/2021 10:20 24/06/2021 11:22 the-veteran-issue-69-march-2021 View Edit
Delete
National Handbook 2021 24/06/2021 10:19 24/06/2021 11:21 national-handbook-2021 View Edit
Delete
Guide to Finding South East District Club Events on CTT National Website 17/02/2021 10:43 17/02/2021 14:32 guide-to-finding-club-events-on-ctt-national-website View Edit
Delete
Guide to Finding Club Events on CTT South East District Website 17/02/2021 10:41 17/02/2021 10:43 guide-to-finding-club-events-on-ctt-south-east-district-website View Edit
Delete