Anfield 100/ VTTA National Championship Result on Age Adjusted Time (VTTA Members only)

Posn	Posn	First Name	Last Name	Club	AgeOnDay	machineType	VTTA Group	AAT
Open	Female							
	1	Naomi	de Pennington	DRAG2ZERO	48	Time Trial Bike	Midlands	03:28:51
1		Mick	Stevens	Melton Olympic CC	75	Time Trial Bike	East Midlands	03:30:58
2		Matthew	Uttley	Team Bottrill	50	Time Trial Bike	East Midlands	03:36:52
3		Peter	Younghusband	VTTA (Wessex Group)	60	Time Trial Bike	Wessex	03:38:55
4		David James	Williams	Velotik Racing Team	46	Time Trial Bike	Merseyside	03:42:37
5		Marcel	Schubert	Zurbaran Racing	43	Time Trial Bike	North	03:42:46
	2	Chris	Murray	Army Cycling	48	Time Trial Bike	Wessex	03:47:06
6		Greg	Elwell	VTTA (Yorkshire)	51	Time Trial Bike	Yorkshire	03:49:44
7		Christopher	Riley	Paramount CRT	57	Time Trial Bike	Merseyside	03:50:26
8		Alan	Broadbent	Graham Weigh Racing-Deeside Olympic	51	Time Trial Bike	Merseyside	03:51:32
	3	Kathryn	Smith	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	71	Time Trial Bike	East Midlands	03:52:25
9		Colin	Parkinson	South Western Road Club	63	Time Trial Bike	East Midlands	03:52:26
10		Jonathan	Mills-keeling	Aerologic RT	52	Time Trial Bike	Merseyside	03:54:33
	4	Joanna	Cebrat	360cycling	46	Time Trial Bike	Manchester & NW	03:56:02
11		Barry	Murphy	Graham Weigh Racing-Deeside Olympic	45	Time Trial Bike	Merseyside	03:56:55
12		Mick	Flaherty	Seacroft Whs	63	Time Trial Bike	Yorkshire	03:58:37
13		Andrew	Walsh	Audax UK	46	Time Trial Bike	East Midlands	03:59:13
14		Arthur	Winstanley	Liverpool Century RC	68	Time Trial Bike	Merseyside	04:06:05
	5	Angela	Hannon-Flaherty	Seacroft Whs	56	Time Trial Bike	Yorkshire	04:06:14
	6	Gretchen	Zoeller (C5)	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	46	Time Trial Bike	Yorkshire	04:14:06
15		Paul	Russell	Springfield Financial Racing Team	58	Time Trial Bike	North Lancs & Lakes	04:14:42
16		William	Hayes	Velo Club Long Eaton	48	Time Trial Bike	East Midlands	04:16:31
17		Jez	Willows	Sherwood CC	59	Time Trial Bike	East Midlands	04:19:04
	7	Emma	Bexson	Stratford Cycling Club	50	Time Trial Bike	Midlands	04:21:16
18		Paul	Winchcombe	Chippenham & District Wheelers	65	Time Trial Bike	West	04:24:01
19		Richard	Bowditch	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	50	Time Trial Bike	Manchester & NW	04:24:31
20		Mark	Fenn	Shropshire CCA	48	Road Bike	Merseyside	04:24:35

21		Doug	Pickering	Graham Weigh Racing-Deeside Olympic	52	Time Trial Bike	Merseyside	04:33:54
	8	Gail	Lowe	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	56	Time Trial Bike	Manchester & NW	04:35:50
	9	Helen	Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	56	Time Trial Bike	Merseyside	04:40:23
22		James	Meldrum	Liverpool Century RC	45	Time Trial Bike	Merseyside	04:41:31
23		Paul Charlie	Edwards	Liverpool Century RC	53	Time Trial Bike	Merseyside	04:42:25
24		Stuart	Day	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	53	Tricycle	North Midlands	04:43:00
25		Laurence - Loz	Hewetson	Bristol Road Club	50	Time Trial Bike	West	04:48:48
26		Nick	Higginson	Cleveleys Road Club	45	Time Trial Bike	North Lancs & Lakes	04:51:41
	10	Nik	Rorke	Exeter Whs CC	55	Time Trial Bike	West	05:02:09
27		Roger	Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	56	Time Trial Bike	Merseyside	05:08:39
28		Ashley	Kirkham	Wrekinsport CC	48	Road Bike	Merseyside	05:46:22
29		Geraint	Catherall	Anfield BC	51	Time Trial Bike	Merseyside	06:09:42
		Theresa	Taylor	Springfield Financial Racing Team	65	Time Trial Bike	North Lancs & Lakes	DNF
		Cliff	Degraff	Velo Club Cumbria	60	Time Trial Bike	North Lancs & Lakes	DNF
		Gary	Chiverton	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	63	Time Trial Bike	Wessex	DNF
		lan	Peacock	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	73	Time Trial Bike	Manchester & NW	DNS
		Mike	Walker	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	46	Time Trial Bike	Manchester & NW	DNS
		Janet	Fairclough	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	64	Time Trial Bike	Merseyside	DNS
		Samantha	Howard	Liverpool Century RC	48	Time Trial Bike	Merseyside	DNS
		David	Nichol	Ferryhill Whs	73	Time Trial Bike	North	DNS
		Philip	Kennell	Zurbaran Racing	58	Time Trial Bike	North	DNS
		Andrew	Gallacher	Vanelli-Project GO	57	Time Trial Bike	Scotland	DNS
		Roger	Sheridan	Nopinz	64	Time Trial Bike	West	DNS